Click Here For Foreign Fiber Optic Distributors

North America Fiber Optic Sales Representatives
Location Company Information Contact Numbers Contact Person
CALIFORNIA , ARIZONA, NEVADA, OREGON, WASHINGTON and MEXICO FiberRep
1408 Morning Crescent Street
Henderson, NV. 89052
Phone:
(805) 748-7790
Fax:
(866) 480-6798
Frank Bertotti
fjb@bertotti.org

www.fiberopticcleaners.net
TEXAS

Multiwave Digital Solutions

202 N. Allen Drive

Suite E

Allen, TX 75013

Phone:
972-424-9080
Fax:

972-881-0851

Mr. Danny Smeraldo
danny@multiwaveds.com

ALASKA, ARKANSAS, HAWAII,COLORADO, IDAHO, IOWA, KANSAS, KENTUCKY, LOUISIANA, MONTANA, NEBRASKA, NEW MEXICO, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, OKLAHOMA, UTAH, and WYOMING. Norland Products
2540 Route 130
Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ. 08512
Phone:
609-395-1966
Fax:
609-395-9006
Neal Wagman
nwagman@norlandproducts.com

MISSOURI , MINNESOTA, ILLINOIS, INDIANA, MICHIGAN, WISCONSIN, OHIO and QUEBEC Janey Technologies
65 Rene D'anjou
Lorraine, Quebec Canada J6Z 4N1

Phone:
514-502-7394
Fax:

450-969-1744


Ms. Lindsay Cheeseman
Lindsay@waveguideoptical.com

MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT, UPSTATE NEW YORK and CANADA

(except Quebec)

Sandco
36 330th Avenue

St. Hippolyte, PQ, Canada J8A2X2
Phone:
514-944-5765
Fax:
450-563-5795
Mr. Dave Cheeseman
david@sandcosales.com

NORTH and SOUTH CAROLINA

TeraComm LLC

29 North Star Drive

Morristown, NJ   07960

 

Phone:
919-609-5014   
Fax:

678-376-4817

Mr. Jim McGrogan
Jmcgrogan@teracomm.com


FLORIDA TeraComm LLC
272 Summit Ridge Dr.
Lawrenceville, GA. 30045

Phone:
203-672-5943
Fax:

678-376-4817

Mr. Tom Mahoney
tmahoney@teracomm.com

GEORGIA, TENNESSEE,

ALABAMA,

MISSISSIPPI

TeraComm LLC
272 Summit Ridge Dr.
Lawrenceville, GA. 30045
Phone:
404-307-6486
Fax:
678-376-4817
Mr. Tom Mahoney
tmahoney@teracomm.com

PENNSYLVANIA, NEW JERSEY, DELAWARE, MARYLAND, WEST VIRGINIA, VIRGINIA, DC & LOWER NY INCLUDING NYC AND LONG ISLAND WaveGuide Optical Technologies
1021 Doans Way

Blue Bell, PA. 19422
Phone:
215-283-1912
Fax:
215-754-4983
Mr. Mike Bowman
mikeb@waveguideoptical.com


North America Fiber Optic Distributors
Location Company Information Contact Numbers Contact Person
  Comtest Group
1 Raymond Street

Ottawa ON, K1R !A2
Phone:
613-226-2301
Fax:
613-226-2371

sales@comtest.ca

  Fiber Instrument Sales
161 Clear Road

Oriskany NY, 13424
Phone:
315-737-2180
800-500-0347
Fax:
315-736-2285

INFO@FIBERINSTRUMENTSALES.COM

  The Light Brigade
837 industry Drive

Tukwila WA, 98188
Phone:
800-451-7128
Fax:
205-575-0405

sales@lightbrigade.com

 

 

 

 

 

Home - Adhesives- Fiber Optics - Fish Gel - Distributors - About- Trade Shows - Employment